Sarah Lockyer

GROUP PUBLISHER

Susan Szymanski

DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT
susan.szymanski@informa.com
262.770.1076

Sales & Client Support

Foodservice / Restaurants

Jerry Rymont

SALES MANAGER
jerry.rymont@informa.com
216.931.9720

Food Retail, Grocery

Rebecca Roberts

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
rebecca.roberts@informa.com
512.295.3050

IA, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, WY, Ontario

Susan Shepherd

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
susan.shepherd@informa.com
404.386.1709

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Jenifer Singer

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
jenifer.singer@informa.com
224.806.1251

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Sherylen Yoak

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
sherylen.yoak@informa.com
714.813.5526

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA

Rory Gordon

SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
rory.gordon@informa.com
203.253.1849

AL, AR, AZ, CO, CT, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NM, NV, NY, OK, RI, SC, TN, UT, VT, WV

Janet McLiverty

DIRECTOR, EVENT SALES
janet.mcliverty@informa.com
732.530.2995

CA, DC, DE, IA, ID, IL, IN, MD, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NJ, OH, OR, PA, SD, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY, Canada, International, MUFSO

Food Retail / Grocery

Jerry Rymont

DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
jerry.rymont@informa.com
216.931.9720

Eastern U.S.

Sherylen Yoak

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
sherylen.yoak@informa.com
714.813.5526

Western U.S.

Rory Gordon

SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
rory.gordon@informa.com
203.253.1849

AL, AR, AZ, CO, CT, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NM, NV, NY, OK, RI, SC, TN, UT, VT, WV

Sales / Client Support

Jason Bogovic

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SUCCESS AND SOLUTIONS
jason.bogovic@informa.com
212.204.4386

Dominique Correa

ACCOUNT MANAGER
dominique.correa@informa.com
212.204.4320

Lydia Mayer

DIGITAL OPERATIONS MANAGER
lydia.mayer@informa.com

Isabel Erese

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
isabel.erese@informa.com
424.465.6591

Business Operations

Ad Operations

Print Production & Operations

Denise Walde

PRINT PRODUCTION MANAGER
• Nation’s Restaurant News

• Supermarket News

denise.walde@informa.com

Digital Production & Operations

Lydia Mayer

DIGITAL OPERATIONS MANAGER
lydia.mayer@informa.com

Matt Bandes

AD OPERATIONS TRAFFICKER
matt.bandes@informa.com

Marketing & Communications

Jesse Yeung

MARKETING DIRECTOR, MEDIA
jesse.yeung@informa.com

Tom Glancy

SALES MARKETING MANAGER
tom.glancy@informa.com

Kevin Schlear

EVENT MARKETING MANAGER
kevin.schlear@informa.com

Events

Monique Monaco-Levy

GROUP SHOW DIRECTOR
monique.levy@informa.com

Jesse Parziale

SHOW MANAGER
jesse.parziale@informa.com

Audience Development

Subscription Support

Food Management: 866-505-7173
Nation’s Restaurant News: 800-944-4676
Restaurant Hospitality: 866-505-7173
Supermarket News: 866-834-1247

Reprints

Wrights Media

REPRINTS & PERMISSIONS
wrightsmedia.com

List Rental Support

Justin Lyman

ACCOUNT MANAGER, Digital Engagement
justin.lyman@informa.com

There’s nothing we love more than partnering with clients.

Start typing and press Enter to search